At the Board of Directors meeting held on June 16, 2022, elections were held to finalize the Virginia REALTORS® 2023 Leadership Team. We are pleased to announce the following distinguished team members who will lead our association in 2023:

President: Katrina M. Smith, Winchester

President-Elect:  Tom Campbell, Warrenton

Vice President: Lorraine Arora, Old Town Alexandria

Treasurer: Curt Reichstetter, Richmond

Immediate Past President: Denise Ramey, Charlottesville

Chief Executive Officer: Terrie Suit