At the Board of Directors meeting held on June 18, 2024, elections were held to finalize the Virginia REALTORS® 2025 Leadership Team. We are pleased to announce the following distinguished team members who will lead our association next year:

President: Lorraine Arora, Old Town Alexandria

President-Elect:  Curt Reichstetter, Richmond

Vice President: Sherry Maser, Chesapeake

Treasurer: Diron Clements, Danville

Immediate Past President: Tom Campbell, Warrenton

Chief Executive Officer: Terrie Suit

The 2025 Leadership Team will be installed at the Awards & Installation Banquet, taking place during Refresh 2024: Virginia REALTORS® Annual Convention in downtown Richmond this September. Their term will officially begin on December 1st.

Join us in congratulating this esteemed team of leaders!