At the summer Board of Directors meeting held on June 3, 2021, elections were held to finalize the Virginia REALTORS® 2022 Leadership Team. We are pleased to announce the following team members for 2022:

President: Denise Ramey, Charlottesville

President-Elect:  Katrina M. Smith, Winchester

Vice President: Tom Campbell, Warrenton

Treasurer: Lorraine Arora, Old Town Alexandria

Immediate Past President: Beth Dalton, Richmond

Chief Executive Officer: Terrie Suit