At the Summer 2021 Board of Directors virtual meeting on June 4, 2020, elections were held to finalize the Virginia REALTORS® 2021 Leadership Team.

2021 Leadership Team:

President: Beth Dalton, Richmond

President-Elect:  Denise Ramey, Charlottesville 

Vice President: Katrina M. Smith, Winchester

Treasurer: Tom Campbell, Warrenton

Immediate Past President: Kemper Funkhouser, Harrisonburg

Terrie Suit, Chief Executive Officer