Putting Virginia on the map.

Virginia REALTORS® were well-represented in the 2019 committee leadership appointments by the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR). Please join us in congratulating the esteemed Virginia REALTORS® who have been appointed to NAR committee leadership for 2019.

Lorraine AroraCIPS Advisory Board Vice Chair
Deborah Baisden– State and Local Issues Policy Committee Chair
Nathan Hughes– Commercial Legislative & Regulatory Advisory Board Vice Chair
Jay Mitchell– Consumer Communications Committee Vice Chair
Lisa NoonAEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board Chair
John PowellRPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee Vice Chair
Terrie Suit– Leading Edge Advisory Board Chair

Click here to learn more about the 2019 committee leadership appointments.