At the Summer 2019 Board of Directors meeting, elections were held to determine two spots on the Virginia REALTORS® 2020 Leadership Team.

Beth Dalton of the New River Valley Association of REALTORS® was elected President-Elect, and Denise Ramey of the Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® was elected Vice President.

The two will serve alongside the following leaders as your 2020 Leadership Team:

President: Kemper Funkhouser, Harrisonburg/Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Treasurer: Andrew Nelson, Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®

Immediate Past President: Beckwith Bolle, Dulles Area Association of REALTORS®

CEO: Terrie Suit, Virginia REALTORS®

The installation of our 2020 Leadership Team will occur during the Installation & Awards Banquet at Momentum 2019: The Virginia REALTORS® Annual Convention in Williamsburg on September 18.