On Wednesday, September 30,  Virginia REALTORS® announced our 2020 award winners during an interactive virtual awards ceremony.

If you missed out on the event, you can check out the full replay here.

We hope you’ll join us in congratulating this year’s incredible honorees!

2020 Virginia REALTOR® Awardees

  • Virginia REALTOR® of the Year – Candice Bower, Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
  • Virginia REALTORS® Hall of Fame
    • Jo Cross, Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association
    • Libby Gatewood, Richmond Association of REALTORS®
  • Virginia REALTORS® Good Neighbor Awardees(a gift of $500 will be made to the charitable organization with which each honoree volunteers)
    • Sarah Moorman, Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
      • Generosity Feeds
    • Jim Napier, Richmond Association of REALTORS®
      • Massey Cancer Center at Virginia Commonwealth University
    • Chip Taylor, Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS®
      • Fredericksburg Virginia Main Street
    • Patricia “Trish” Snyder, Massanutten Association of REALTORS®
      • Virginia Cooperative Extension
    • Linda Wolf, Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
      • Mission M-4, in partnership with the Walter Reed Society
  • Ann Swearingen Property Manager of the Year – Nicholas Lagos, Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
  • Virginia Women’s Council of REALTORS® State Member of the Year – Zonia Garcia, REALTOR® Association of Prince William
  • Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) of the Year – Donna Patton, Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS®

Be sure to congratulate this exceptional group of Virginia REALTORS® whose contributions advance our efforts in shaping the future of real estate.