On Wednesday, September 18,  Virginia REALTORS® celebrated our 2019 award winners at a very special ceremony during Momentum 2019: The Virginia REALTORS® Annual Convention in Williamsburg.

If you missed out on the action, take a look below to see all of this year’s esteemed honorees.

2019 Virginia REALTOR® Awards

  • Virginia REALTOR® of the Year – Katrina Smith, Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS®
  • Virginia REALTORS® Hall of Fame – Kit Hale, Roanoke Valley Association of REALTORS®
  • Code of Ethics Leadership Award – Sallye Trobaugh, Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®
  • George Rink Outstanding Educator of the Year Award – Linda Martin, Greater Piedmont REALTORS®
  • Ann Swearingen Property Manager of the Year Award – Al Patel, Virginia Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
  • Manager of the Year Award, Presented by Pearl Insurance – Pat Widhalm, Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS®
  • VHDA Service to Virginia Award – John O’Reilly, Richmond Association of REALTORS®
  • Certified Residential Specialist of the Year – Pat Sury, Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS®
  • Virginia Women’s Council of REALTORS® State Member of the Year – Teunsha “Sha” Williams-Hinnant, Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS®

Be sure to congratulate this exceptional group of Virginia REALTORS® whose contributions advance our efforts in shaping the future of real estate.