

## **2023 Committee Roster**

As of 12/06/2022

## **Standard Forms Committee**

Name	Position	Local Association
Patel, Al	Chair	VIRGINIA PENINSULA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Kregloe, Frank	Vice Chair	NEW RIVER VALLEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Chapman, Jennifer	Member	HARRISONBURG ROCKINGHAM ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Coffey, Vic	Member	ROANOKE VALLEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Hall, Karen W.	Member	LYNCHBURG ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Hash, Cynthia	Member	CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Holscher, Stacy	Member	NORTHERN VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Jenifer, Cecelia	Member	CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Kennedy, Dawn	AE Member	HAMPTON ROADS REALTORS® ASSOCIATION INC
Langlais, Lisa	Member	NORTHERN VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Moore, Chauntey	Member	RICHMOND ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Patton, Donna	Member	CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Singhass, Christine	Member	FREDERICKSBURG AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Snyder, Patricia	Member	MASSANUTTEN ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Stamp, Alan	Member	GREATER AUGUSTA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Waite, Laura	Member	RICHMOND ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Waizecker, Karl	Member	HARRISONBURG ROCKINGHAM ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Suit, Terrie	Ex-Officio	VIRGINIA REALTORS®