

2022 Committee Roster

As of 2/8/2022

Professional Standards & Grievance Committee

Name	Position	Local Association
Sherry Maser	Chair	Hampton Roads
Allan Marteney	Vice Chair	Dulles Area
Craig Alexander	Member	Blue Ridge
Angela Andrews	Member	Harrisonburg/Rockingham
Nassia Asgill	Member	Northern Virginia
Quinton Beckham	Member	Charlottesville Area
George Bigus	Member	Northern Virginia
Tom Brown	Member	Greater Augusta
Keith Canty	Member	Virginia Peninsula
Dale Chandler	Member	Virginia Peninsula
Chuck Cornwell	Member	Greater Piedmont
Ritu Desai	Member	Northern Virginia
Joan Dorsey	Member	Richmond
Lesley Gleason	Member	Charlottesville Area
Kay Grubich	Member	Richmond
Cindy Hawks White	Member	Hampton Roads
S. Lisa Herndon	Member	Charlottesville Area
LeQuan Hylton	Member	Southside Virginia
John Ince	Member	Charlottesville Area
Tele Jenifer	Member	Charlottesville Area
Lisa Kirkpatrick	Member	Charlottesville Area
Bud Kreh	Member	Greater Piedmont
Thebra Lawrence	Member	Chesapeake Bay & Rivers
Ernie Lightfoot	Member	Blue Ridge
Leigh Anne Losh	Member	Greater Augusta
Robin Madron	Member	Richmond
James Martin	Member	Lynchburg
Chip Miller	Member	Greater Piedmont
Shawna Moore	Member	Northern Virginia
Angela Nishnick	Member	Richmond
Kara Richetti	Member	Northern Virginia



2022 Committee Roster

As of 2/8/2022

Professional Standards & Grievance Committee (continued)

Name	Position	Local Association
Warren Rodgers	Member	Martinsville, Henry, &
		Patrick Counties
Cynthia Saady	Member	Richmond
Melissa Sheets	Member	Greater Augusta
Deborah Shickel	Member	Greater Augusta
Keith Smith	Member	Richmond
Marriah Unruh	Member	Northern Virginia
Aretha Valentine	Member	Hampton Roads
Patricia Widhalm	Member	Charlottesville Area